DEANS OF THE FACULTIES

Faculty of Commerce & MBA
Prof. S.K. Sinha
Professor
01681-241018
chmanagement@crsu.ac.in
Faculty of Social Sciences
Dr. Sunil Kumar Phougat
Associate Professor
01681-241075
checonomics@crsu.ac.in
Faculty of Education
Dr. Kuldeep Nara
Associate Professor
01681-241005
cheducation@crsu.ac.in
Faculty of Humanities
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran
Associate Professor
01681-241050
chenglish@crsu.ac.in
Faculty of Indic Studies
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran
Associate Professor
01681-241050
chmusic@crsu.ac.in
Faculty of Physical Sciences
Dr. Anand Kumar
Associate Professor
01681-241030
chphysics@crsu.ac.in

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Vice-Chancellor
Prof. Som Nath Sachdeva
Vice- Chancellor
01681-241000, 11
vc@crsu.ac.in
Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Sh. Suresh Kumar
PS to Vice-Chancellor
01681-241000, 11
vcoffice@crsu.ac.in
Registrar
Prof. Loveleen Mohan
Registrar
01681-241001
registrar@crsu.ac.in
Registrar’s Office
Sh. Kanwal Vir Juneja
P.A.
01681-241004
registraroffice@crsu.ac.in
Registrar’s Office
Mr. Udham Singh
P.A. to Registrar (O)
01681-241004
registraroffice@crsu.ac.in
Dean Academic Affairs
Prof. S.K.Sinha
Dean Academic Affairs
01681-241018
daa@crsu.ac.in
Colleges Branch
Dr. Anand Kumar
Dean of Colleges
01681 -241030
deancolleges@crsu.ac.in
Colleges Branch
Dr. Vijay Kumar
Incharge
01681 -241031
deancolleges@crsu.ac.in
Colleges Branch
Sh. Parveen
Clerk
01681 -241031
deancolleges@crsu.ac.in
Examination Branch
Dr. Vishal Verma
Controller of Examination
01681-241043
coe@crsu.ac.in
Examination Branch
Dr. Anupam Bhatia
Deputy Controller of Examination
01681-241043
dy.coe@crsu.ac.in
Examination Branch
Mrs. Kusum Yadav
Superintendent
01681-241003
examination@crsu.ac.in
Examination Branch
Sh. Ram Mohan
Assistant
01681-241113
examination@crsu.ac.in
Construction Branch
Sh. Lalit Kumar
S.D.O (Civil)
01681-241101
construction@crsu.ac.in
Dean Students Welfare
Prof. S. K. Sinha
Dean Students Welfare
01681-241096
dsw@crsu.ac.in
Dean Students Welfare Office
Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav
Assistant Dean Students Welfare
01681-241096
dsw@crsu.ac.in
Directorate of Youth Welfare
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran
Director
01681-241096
dyw@crsu.ac.in
Proctor Office
Dr. Kuldeep Nara
Proctor
01681-241005
proctor@crsu.ac.in
Proctor Office
Dr. Parveen Gahlawat
Deputy Proctor
01681-241005
proctor@crsu.ac.in
Accounts Branch
Sh. Satish Gupta
Finance Officer
01681-241020
financeofficer@crsu.ac.in
Accounts Branch
Sh. Nirbhay Kumar
Assistant
01681-241017
financeofficer@crsu.ac.in
Sports Council
Dr. Naresh Deswal
Secretary
01681-241040
secretarysports@crsu.ac.in
Registration & Scholarship Branch
Sh. Sunil Kumar
Deputy Supdt.
01681-241032, 01681-241114
registration@crsu.ac.in
Establishment Branch
Dr. Neeraj Singh
Assistant Registrar
01681-241038
establishment@crsu.ac.in
Establishment Branch
Sh. Surender Singh
Assistant
01681-241038
establishment@crsu.ac.in
Establishment Branch
Sh. Amit Kumar
Clerk
01681-241002
establishment@crsu.ac.in
General and Purchase
Ms. Seema Rani
Assistant Registrar
01681-241034
general@crsu.ac.in
Academic Branch
Dr. Neeraj Kumar
Assistant Registrar
01681-241027
academic@crsu.ac.in
Academic Branch
Mrs. Satinder Kaur
Assistant
01681-241027
academic@crsu.ac.in
University Computer & Informatics Centre
Dr. Amit Kumar
System Analyst
01681-241008, 21
ucic@crsu.ac.in
Library
Prof. S.K. Sinha
Librarian (Offg.)
01681-241028
library@crsu.ac.in
Library
Dr. Anil Kumar
Assistant Librarian
01681-241044
library@crsu.ac.in
IQAC Office
Prof. S. K. Sinha
Director
01681-241106
iqac@crsu.ac.in
AIU
Dr. Sunil Rohilla
Nodal Officer
01681-241048
aiu@crsu.ac.in
Red Ribbon Club
Dr. Anupam Bhatia
Coordinator
01681-241063
Red Ribbon Club
Dr. Suniti
Nodal Officer
Public Relation Office
Dr. Sunil Kumar Phougat
DPRO
01681-241075
pro@crsu.ac.in
Public Relation Office
Dr. Anil Kumar
PRO
01681-241028
pro@crsu.ac.in
Girls Hostel
Dr. Sunil Kumar Phougat
Chief Warden
01681-241026
chiefwarden@crsu.ac.in
Girls Hostel
Dr. Nisha Deopa
Warden
01681-241109
chiefwarden@crsu.ac.in
Boys Hostel
Dr. Sunil Kumar Phougat
Chief Warden
01681-241108
Boys Hostel
Dr. Sunil Rohilla
Warden
01681-241014
Security Office
Dr. Parveen Gahlawat
Chief Security Officer
01681-241041, 42
security@crsu.ac.in
PwD & Minorities Cell
Dr. Rakesh Sihmar
Nodal Officer
01681-241077
rakeshkumar@crsu.ac.in
Transport Office
Dr. Vijay Kumar
Transport Officer
01681-241031
transportation@crsu.ac.in
Social Media
Dr. Amit Kumar
System Analyst
01681-241008
socialmedia@crsu.ac.in
Women Cell
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran
Chairperson
01681-241050
womencell@crsu.ac.in
NSS Unit
Dr. Jitender Kumar
Program Coordinator
01681-241061
nss@crsu.ac.in
Yoga Cell
Mr. Virender Kumar
Member
01681-241093
yogcell@crsu.ac.in
Equal Opportunity Cell
Dr. Rakesh Kumar
Convener
01681-241077
eocell@crsu.ac.in
Career & Counselling Cell
Ms. Alka Seth
Convener
01681-241059
counseling@crsu.ac.in
SC/ST Cell/Reservation Cell
Dr. Shiv Kumar
Coordinator
01681-241060
scstcell@crsu.ac.in
RTI Office
Prof. S.K.Sinha
First Appellate Authority
01681-241018
spio@crsu.ac.in
Training and Placement Office
Dr. Jitender Kumar
Director
01681-241098
tpo@crsu.ac.in
RUSA Office
Dr. Ajmer Singh
Director
01681-241074
researchcell@crsu.ac.in
Research Cell
Prof. S.K. Sinha
Dean, Research
01681-241018
researchcell@crsu.ac.in
Vigilance Cell
Prof. S.K. Sinha
Officer
01681-241018
vigilancecell@crsu.ac.in
E-Procurement Cell
Dr. Ajmer Singh
Nodal Officer
01681-241014
eprocurement@crsu.ac.in
Horticulture Office
Dr. Anil Kumar
Chief Horticulture Officer
01681-241044
horticultureoffice@crsu.ac.in
Azadi ka Amrat Mahotsav
Dr. Jitender Kumar
Nodal Officer
09416570293
jitenderkumar@crsu.ac.in

ADMISSION HELPLINE DESK-

Admission Helpline
Dr. Ajmer Singh
Associate Professor
01681-241058, 69
crsucare@gmail.com
Admission Helpline
Dr. Anil Kumar
Assistant Librarian
01681-241058, 69
crsucare@gmail.com
Admission Helpline
Dr. Amit Kumar
System Analyst
01681-241058, 69
admission@crsu.ac.in

UNIVERSITY TEACHING DEPARTMENTS

Department of Management
Prof. S.K.Sinha
Chairperson
01681-241018
chmanagement@crsu.ac.in
Department of Commerce
Prof. S.K.Sinha
Chairperson
01681-241018, 09
chcommerce@crsu.ac.in
Department of Economics
Dr. Sunil Kumar Phougat
Chairperson
01681-241075
checonomics@crsu.ac.in
Department of Computer Science & Applications
Dr. Anand Kumar
Chairperson
01681-241063
chcomputerscience@crsu.ac.in
Department of Education
Dr. Kuldeep Nara
Chairperson
01681-241005, 23
cheducation@crsu.ac.in
Department of English
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran
Chairperson
01681-241050
chenglish@crsu.ac.in
Department of History
Dr. Ajmer Singh
Chairperson
01681-241074
chhistory@crsu.ac.in
Department of Mass Communication
Prof. S.K. Sinha
Chairperson
01681-241013, 18
chmmc@crsu.ac.in
Department of Psychology
Dr. Sunil Kumar Phougat
Chairperson
01681-241020, 59
chpsychology@crsu.ac.in
Department of Geography
Dr. Vishal Verma
Chairperson
01681-241064
chgeography@crsu.ac.in
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Anupam Bhatia
Chairperson
01681-241063
chmaths@crsu.ac.in
Department of Music & Dance
Dr. Jyoti Sheoran
Chairperson
01681-241020
chmusic@crsu.ac.in
Department of Chemistry
Dr. Anand Kumar
Chairperson
01681-241053, 54
chchemistry@crsu.ac.in
Department of Physics
Dr. Anand Kumar
Chairperson
01681-241030, 48, 49
chphysics@crsu.ac.in
Department of Physical Education
Dr. Kuldeep Nara
Chairperson
01681-241005
chphysicaledu@crsu.ac.in
Department of Yoga Science
Dr. Ajmer Singh
Chairperson
01681-241074
chyogascience@crsu.ac.in