Sr. No. Name & Address Image Chairperson/Member
1 Dr. Ranpal Singh, Vice-Chancellor, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind. Chairperson
2 Director General, Higher Education, Haryana or the Joint Director (Colleges), Haryana or any nominee of the higher Education Commissioner not below the rank of Deputy Director (Colleges) Member
3 Prof. S.K. Sinha, Chairperson, Department of Management, Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, Faculty of Physical Sciences and Dean Academic Affairs, CRSU, Jind Member
4 Dean, Faculty of Indic Studies, Dean, Faculty of Humanities, Dean of Students’ Welfare, Chairperson, Department of English and Chairperson, Department of Music & Dance, CRSU, Jind. Member
5 Dr. Anand Kumar, Dean of Colleges, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences, Chairperson, Department of Physics, CRSU, Jind. Member
6 Dr. Kuldeep Nara, Dean, Faculty of Education, Chairperson, Department of Education & Physical Education and Proctor, CRSU, Jind. Member
7 Dr. Sunil Kumar Phougat, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Chairperson, Department of Economics, Chairperson, Department of Psychology and Chief Warden, CRSU, Jind. Member
8 Dr. Vishal Verma, Controller of Examinations, CRSU, Jind Member
9 Dr. Jasvir Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Management, CRSU, Jind.
10 Dr. Ajmer Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Management, Faculty of Commerce & Management, CRSU, Jind. Member
11 Dr. Nisha Deopa, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Physical Sciences, CRSU, Jind Member
12 Dr. Naresh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education, Faculty of Education, CRSU, Jind. Member
13 Dr. Vijay Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind. Member
14 Prof. Geeta Singh, CPDHE, University of Delhi. Member
15 Prof. Anoop S. Maan, Department of Physics, MDU, Rohtak. Member
16 Prof. (Dr. S.S Teotia, Vice-Chancellor, NIILM University, Kaithal Member
17 Prof. V.K. Garg, Centre for Environmental Science & Technology, Central University of Punjab, Bhatinda.
18 Prof. Nishan Singh, Department of Physical Education, Punjabi University, Patiala. Member
19 Prof. Vikram Kaushik, Department of Communication Management & Technology, GJUS&T, Hisar Member
20 Prof. Brajesh Sawhney, Department of English, Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra Member
21 Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Department of Political Science, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Member
22 Prof.Loveleen Mohan, Registrar, CRSU, Jind Member-Secretary