Central Purchase Committee (CPC) Official

List of the Committee Members

S.No Name & Address Chairperson/Member
1 Dean Academic Affair Chairperson
2 Controller of Examinations Member
3 Dr. Anand Kumar, Associate Professor, Physics, CRSU, Jind Member
4 Dr. Jasvir Singh, Associate Professor, Management CRSU, Jind Member
5 Dr. Kuldeep Nara, Associate Professor, Phy. Edu., CRSU, Jind Member
6 Dr. Jitender Kumar, Assistant Professor, Phy. Edu., CRSU, Jind Member
7 Finance Officer/Branch Officer, Account Branch CRSU, Jind Member
8 Branch Officer, Purchase Branch CRSU, Jind Member-Secretary

Purchase Rule 2020